PLF medlemmer - Viken (Fant 45 resultater)

Andersen Kran og Liftutleie AS

Adresse
Industriveien 8,
3300 Hokksund

Telefon
32 75 08 08

Epost
post@elementmontasje.no

Nettside
www.brubakken.no

Byggesystemer Oslo AS

Adresse
Bilittveien 1,
1407 Vinterbro

Telefon
90 80 40 00

Epost
oslo@bysy.no

Nettside
www.bysy.no

Cramo Bærum

Adresse
Bærumsveien 471,
1351 Rud

Telefon
67 15 41 50

Epost
baerum@cramo.com

Nettside
www.cramo.no

Cramo Elektro

Adresse
Rolf Olsens vei 30-32,
2007 Kjeller

Telefon
41 46 59 97

Epost
elektro.no@cramo.com

Nettside
www.cramo.no

Cramo Heis

Adresse
Rolf Olsens vei 30-32,
2007 Kjeller

Telefon
41 33 77 55

Epost
heis@cramo.com

Nettside
www.cramo.no

Cramo Lillestrøm

Adresse
Rolf Olsens vei 32,
2007 Kjeller

Telefon
63 80 07 30

Epost
lillestrom@cramo.com

Nettside
www.cramo.no

Cramo Moss

Adresse
Årvollskogen 95,
1529 Moss

Telefon
69 20 82 82

Epost
moss@cramo.com

Nettside
www.cramo.no

Cramo Varme, Tørk og Miljø

Adresse
Bærumsveien 471,
1551 Rud

Telefon
41 46 59 97

Epost
varme@cramo.com

Nettside
www.cramo.no

Kjeller Verksted og Logistikk

Adresse
Rolf Olsens vei 32,
2007 Kjeller

Telefon
90 25 39 38

Epost
kjeller@cramo.com

Nettside
www.cramo.no

Danilift Norge AS

Adresse
Tomteveien 34,
1618 Fredrikstad

Telefon
69 32 32 00

Kontaktperson
Henrik Domre

Epost
post@danilift.no

Nettside
www.danilift.no

Drammen Liftutleie AS

Adresse
Holmestrandsveien 98,
3036 Drammen

Telefon
32 26 02 80

Epost
post@drammenlift.no

Nettside
www.drammenlift.no

Drammen Liftutleie AS Kongsberg

Adresse
Skrubbmoen 12,
3619 Kongsberg

Telefon
32 72 29 00

Epost
kongsberg@drammenlift.no

Nettside
www.drammenlift.no

Fosby Lift AS

Adresse
Klokkegårdsveien 14/19,
1711 Sarpsborg

Telefon
69 13 25 01

Kontaktperson
Andreas Bangsund

Epost
lift@fosby.no

Nettside
www.fosby.no

Gantic Viken

Adresse
Fetveien 1194,
1903 Gran

Telefon
55 31 55 31

Epost
post@gantic.no

Nettside
www.gantic.no

Haulotte Norge AS

Adresse
Industrivegen 21,
2069 Jessheim

Telefon
64 80 81 64

Kontaktperson
Bent Nygaard

Epost
bnygaard@haulotte.com

Nettside
www.haulotte.se

Hesselberg Maskin AS Viken

Adresse
Solgaard Skog 128,
1599 Moss

Telefon
22 87 20 00

Kontaktperson
Thor Tveter

Epost
firmapost@hesselberg.no

Nettside
www.hesselbergmaskin.no

Høyde Teknikk Østlandet

Adresse
Hønefoss

Telefon
95 87 90 00

Kontaktperson
Jonny

Epost
jonny@hoydeteknikk.no

Nettside
www.hoydeteknikk.no

Høyde-service Utleie AS

Adresse
Hvamstubben 20,
2013 Skjetten

Telefon
40 01 24 00

Epost
oslo@hoyde-service.no

Nettside
www.hoyde-service.no

KIS AS

Adresse
Solbråveien 15,
1383 Asker

Telefon
69 35 20 00

Kontaktperson
Per-Øivind Grette

Epost
per-oivind.grette@kis.no

Nettside
www.kis.no

Knutsen Maskin AS

Adresse
Trondheimsvegen 251,
2067 Jessheim

Telefon
63 94 67 00

Epost
kmaskin@kmaskin.no

Nettside
www.kmaskin.no

Lavpris Liftutleie AS

Adresse
Ringeriksveien 158,
1339 Vøyenenga

Telefon
90 50 00 30

Epost
post@lavprisutleie.no

Nettside
www.lavprisliftutleie.no

Lier Liftutleie

Adresse
Hegsbroveien 48,
3403 Lier

Telefon
32 84 20 62-90 53 11 54

Kontaktperson
Thor Arild Bøhle

Epost
tabas@online.no

Nettside
www.lierlift.no

Liftco AS

Adresse
Gamle Tindlund vei 1a,
1720 Greåker

Telefon
69 13 91 30

Kontaktperson
Gjermund Kristiansen

Epost
gjermund@liftco.no

Nettside
www.liftco.no

Mylift Dal

Adresse
Vognvegen 25,
2072 Dal

Telefon
92 40 48 00

Epost
post@mylift.no

Nettside
www.mylift.no

Oslo Liftutleie AS Østfold

Adresse
Produksjonsveien 20,
1618 Fredrikstad

Telefon
05438

Epost
lift@osloliftutleie.no

Nettside
www.osloliftutleie.no

Palfinger Norge AS

Adresse
Industriveien 8,
2020 Skedsmokorset

Telefon
64 83 77 70

Epost
epost@palfinger.no

Nettside
www.palfinger.no

Ramirent Aurskog Høland

Adresse
Serviceveien 5,
1940 Bjørkelangen

Telefon
97 30 50 40

Epost
bjorkelangen@ramirent.no

Nettside
www.ramirent.no

Ramirent Drammen

Adresse
Kjerraten 15,
3013 Drammen

Telefon
32 26 96 26

Epost
drammen@ramirent.no

Nettside
www.ramirent.no

Ramirent Fredrikstad

Adresse
Stabburveien 6,
1617 Fredrikstad

Telefon
69 35 40 70

Epost
fredrikstad@ramirent.no

Nettside
www.ramirent.no

Ramirent Gol

Adresse
Elveveien 22,
3550 Gol

Telefon
32 07 57 86

Epost
gol@ramirent.no

Nettside
www.ramirent.no

Ramirent Hvam

Adresse
Hvamsvingen 20,
2013 Skjetten

Telefon
40 10 82 00

Epost
hvam@ramirent.no

Nettside
www.ramirent.no

Ramirent Moss

Adresse
Årvollskogen 25,
1529 Moss

Telefon
69 28 31 80

Epost
moss@ramirent.no

Nettside
www.ramirent.no

Ramirent Ski

Adresse
Industriveien 11,
1400 Ski

Telefon
64 87 90 28

Epost
ski@ramirent.no

Nettside
www.ramirent.no

Ramirent Skui

Adresse
Ringeriksveien 161,
1339 Vøyenenga

Telefon
40 10 84 00

Epost
skui@ramirent.no

Nettside
www.ramirent.no

Ringerike Liftutleie AS

Adresse
Follummoveien 64,
3516 Hønefoss

Telefon
32 11 19 00

Epost
post@ringlift.no

Nettside
www.ringlift.no

Riwal Norge AS

Adresse
Hellenvegen 7,
2022 Gjerdrum

Telefon
22 32 41 10

Epost
lift_no@riwal.com

Nettside
www.riwal.com/norge

Spesialkraner AS

Adresse
Verkstedveien 36B,
3516 Hønefoss

Telefon
40 03 38 00

Kontaktperson
Knut Steinar Nordås

Epost
knut@spesialkraner.no

Sørby Utleie As

Adresse
Holtskogen 7,
1825 Tomter

Telefon
41 33 92 19

Kontaktperson
Lars Sørby

Epost
lars@sorbyutleie.no

Nettside
www.sorbyutleie.no

Trippel Høydeservice AS

Adresse
Breivollveien 25,
0581 Oslo

Telefon
41 00 66 33

Kontaktperson
David Storbraaten

Epost
david@trippelhs.no

Nettside
www.trippelhs.no

Utleiesenteret AS Drammen

Adresse
Dansrudveien 75,
3036 Drammen

Telefon
31 00 71 10

Epost
drammen@utleiesenteret.no

Nettside
www.utleiesenteret.no

Utleiesenteret AS Gardermoen

Adresse
Majorvegen 19,
2030 Nannestad

Telefon
31 00 72 00

Epost
gardermoen@utleiesenteret.no

Nettside
www.utleiesenteret.no

Utleiesenteret AS Kongsberg

Adresse
Gomsrudveien 130,
3600 Kongsberg

Telefon
31 00 71 45

Epost
kongsberg@utleiesenteret.no

Nettside
www.utleiesenteret.no

XL Utleie AS

Adresse
Kortbølgen 7,
1630 Gamle Fredrikstad

Telefon
69 30 48 60

Kontaktperson
Rino Bråten

Epost
rino@xlutleie.no

Nettside
www.xlutleie.no

Xtraflex Maskinutleie AS

Adresse
Ryggeveien 260,
1580 Rygge

Telefon
40 49 97 00

Kontaktperson
Knut Haugen

Epost
knut@xtraflex.no

Nettside
www.xtraflex.no

Ådalen Truck AS

Adresse
Trøskenveien 36,
1708 Sarpsborg

Telefon
69 10 21 50

Epost
post@aadalen.no

Nettside
www.aadalen.no